Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

BVI Newbie 2017

Full pdf with map

BVI Public Holidays 2016

By: Stephen Leslie France, Editor - aLookingGlass | Last Updated: January 6, 2017

Looking for a different BVI holiday?

vacation_rentalsyacht_charters

New Year’s Day

Friday, 1st January

 

H. Lavity Stoutt’s Birthday

Monday, 7th March

 

Commonwealth Day

Monday, 14th March

 

Good Friday

Friday, 25th March

 

Easter Monday

Monday, 28th March

 

Whit Monday

Monday, 16th May

 

Sovereign’s Birthday

Monday, 13th June

Territory Day

Friday, 1st July

 

Festival Monday

Monday, 1st August

 

Festival Tuesday

Tuesday, 2nd August

 

Festival Wednesday

Wednesday, 3rd August

 

St. Ursula’s Day

Friday, 21st October

 

Christmas Day

Monday, 26th December (In lieu of Sunday, 25th December)

 

Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December          (In lieu of Monday, 26th December)

Find more information about the British Virgin Islands.

Comments are closed.

Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type